Az oldal pillanatnyilag még teszt üzemmódban fut. Mindenképpen várja meg munkatársunk visszaigazolását!

Kérdése van? Hívjon minket! +36302955191

The Boy Who Shouted Wolf - Ladybird Readers -  Level 4
The Boy Who Shouted Wolf - Ladybird Readers - Level 4
2 500 Ft
2 250 Ft

The Boy Who Shouted Wolf - Ladybird Readers - Level 4

Kezdete: 2021.10.02   A készlet erejéig!
Megtakarítás 250 Ft
2 250 Ft
2 500 Ft
Ladybird Readers is an ELT graded reader series for children aged 3-11 learning English as a foreign or second language. The series includes traditional tales, popular characters, modern stories, and non-fiction.

Beautifully illustrated and carefully written by language learning experts, the series combines the best of Ladybird content with the structured language progression that will help children develop their reading, writing, speaking, listening and critical thinking skills.

The eight levels follow the Common European Framework of Reference for language learning (CEFR) and include language activities that provide preparation for the Cambridge English Pre-A1 to A2 (YLE) tests.

The Boy Who Shouted Wolf, a Level 4 Reader, is A2 in the CEFR framework and includes practice for the Cambridge English A2 Flyers tests. The longer text is made up of sentences with up to three clauses, more past and future tense structures, modal verbs and a wider variety of conjunctions.

Jack loved playing tricks! He played a trick on the people in his village. He put his hands to his mouth and shouted: "Wolf! Wolf! WOLF!"

Share at
Puha borítós
64 oldal
298 x 4 x 153 mm
Ügyesebb - Alapfokú
A2, Level 4