Az oldal pillanatnyilag még teszt üzemmódban fut. Mindenképpen várja meg munkatársunk visszaigazolását!

Kérdése van? Hívjon minket! +36302955191

A Darkness of Dragons
A Darkness of Dragons
3 890 Ft
3 500 Ft

A Darkness of Dragons

Raktáron
10
Kezdete: 2021.10.02   A készlet erejéig!
Megtakarítás 390 Ft
3 500 Ft
3 890 Ft
Részletek
In a world of dragons, song-spells, pipers and battles...

Patch Brightwater is in disgrace. Thrown in jail for playing a forbidden spell, he is no one's idea of a hero. But then he discovers a deadly truth - the evil Piper of Hamelyn is on the loose. With the help of Wren, a girl cursed to live as a rat, and Barver, a fire-breathing dracogriff, Patch must stop the Piper sparking the biggest battle of them all.

Three accidental heroes versus one legendary villain...an epic adventure is born.

A perfectly pitched fantasy adventure for readers aged 9+ and for fans of The Hobbit and How to Train Your Dragon.
It was a Waterstones Children's Book of the Month in 2018.
Adatok
Kiadó:
Usborne
Cikkszám:
9781474945677